Carpe Diem “Tackle It Tuesday” #12 Tenacity

Standard

diamonds
Dear Haijin, visitors and travelers,

This is the natural friend of fixity. Once you have fixed your aim and chosen your path, stick to it. Do not waver. Be steadfast. Never compromise on your fundamental principles. Have the attitude: “I may give up my life but I will not swerve from the path; I will not break my vows.”

© Chèvrefeuille

© Chèvrefeuille

This is what life is about. If you have chosen your path, have find the dreams and tasks you want to fulfill than stick to them … don’t make other choices as you have not yet completed your path.
Of course there are choices you have to change … for example, I once was completely into the occult because I thought there was my path pointing to, that was my dream, my task to become a “magician”, but after a few years walking on that occult path I became very ill … I couldn’t work anymore and I became suicidal … At that moment I realized that I had to change my path … The goal I once had set was out of my range. I than turned my back to the occult and after several years I was completely recovered and back on the right track.
Since than I keep my eyes on the path I have chosen … and that path is a path full of joy and unconditional love … you I stick to that path … without losing my goals …

into the black night
I stumbled on to a rock –
and saw the light

© Chèvrefeuille

This episode is NOW OPEN for your submissions and will remain open until next Tuesday (November 4th) at noon (CET).

6 thoughts on “Carpe Diem “Tackle It Tuesday” #12 Tenacity

  1. Reblogged this on Blog It or Lose It! and commented:
    “This is the natural friend of fixity. Once you have fixed your aim and chosen your path, stick to it. Do not waver. Be steadfast. Never compromise on your fundamental principles.”

    Come play at Tackle It Tuesday, where “tenacity” is our prompt!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

